Skip to content

About

April 16, 2014

Branch Information

Currently we have 38 branches around the country. By 2013, we have a target to open 8 more branches at the prime locations of the country.
01. Principal Branch
19, Rajuk Avenue
Taranga Complex (Gr. Floor)
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613222001, 9561551, 9559831
Fax: 9553832
E-mail: principal@bcblbd.com


02. Dilkusha Branch
16, Boliadi Mansion (1st Floor)
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613225001, 9571375, 7171263
E-mail: dilkusha@bcblbd.com
03. Bangshal Branch
124, Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sharani
(North South Road)
Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613221501, 9566140, 7166654
E-mail: bangshal@bcblbd.com


04. Moulvi Bazar Branch
77/6, Moulvi Bazar
Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613222096,7311051
E-mail: moulvibazar@bcblbd.com
05. Dholaikhal Branch
23, Goal Ghat Lane (1st Floor)
Dholaikhal, Sutrapur, Dhaka
Phone: 09613221196,7118665, 7165912
E-mail: dholaikhal@bcblbd.com


06. Banglabazar Branch
52, North Brook Hall Road
Banglabazar, Dhaka
Phone:09613221301,7121878, 7122227
E-mail: banglabazar@bcblbd.com
07. Zigatola Branch
25/1, Zigatola
Dhaka-1209
Phone: 09613221601,8622154
E-mail: zigatola@bcblbd.com


08. Green Road Branch
Hossain Tower, 75 Green Road
Farmgate, Dhaka
Phone:09613221401, 8126886, 8154664
E-mail: greenroad@bcblbd.com
09. Mouchak Branch
93/1, New Circular Road
Dhaka-1217
Phone:09613223001, 8321072
E-mail: mouchak@bcblbd.com
10. Mirpur Branch
Plot-28, (1st & 2nd Floor)
Road No-Avenue-4Mirpur
Section-1, Dhaka
Phone: 09613222101,8020115
E-mail: mirpur@bcblbd.com


11. Gulshan Branch
Pladium Market, CEN(c)-1
Gulshan, Circle-02
A-2, Road# 95
Dhaka-1212
Phone:09613227001, 8881044, 8881045
E-mail: gulshan@bcblbd.com


12. Khilgaon Branch
290/3, Block-A
Khilgaon Railgate
Nahar Tower (2nd Floor)
Dhaka-1219
Phone:09613222501,7215803
E-mail: khilgaon@bcblbd.com
13. Dhamrai Branch
Kayetpara
Dhamrai Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 06222 88139
E-mail: dhamrai@bcblbd.com
14. Tanbazar Branch
18, R. K. Mitra Road
Islam Super Market
Narayangonj-1400
Phone:09613229001, 7640321, 7644750
E-mail: tanbazar@bcblbd.com


15. Agrabad Branch
56, Agrabad C/A
Jiban Bima Bhaban,
Chittagong
Phone:09613226001,031 724879, 031 726007
E-mail: agrabad@bcblbd.com


16. Jubilee Road Branch
Imam gazzali market(1st Floor)
30, Jubilee Road
Chittagong-4000
Phone: 031 627837
E-mail: jubileeroad@bcblbd.com
17. Khatungonj Branch
SW Tower
304, Khatungonj
Chittagong-4000
Phone: 031 6188211
E-mail: khatungonj@bcblbd.com


18. Chaktai Branch
68, Rajakhali Road
New Chaktai, Bakolia
Chittagong-4000
Phone: 031 634612
E-mail: chaktai@bcblbd.com
19. Dewanhat Branch
1128, Sheikh Mujib Road.
Ahmed Mension
Chittagong
Phone: 031 728145,2513622.
E-mail: dewanhat@bcblbd.com


20. Khulna Branch
141, Sir Iqbal Road
Khulna
Phone: 041 732595, 041 2830144
E-mail: khulna@bcblbd.com
21. Doulatpur Branch
727 Jessore Road
Phone: 041 762589
E-mail: daulatpur@bcblbd.com
22. Sylhet Branch
Galleria Shopping & Apartment Complex
(2nd Floor), Jallarpar Road
West Zindabazar, Sylhet
Phone: 0821 723210
E-mail: sylhet@bcblbd.com


23. Bogra Branch
99/1-B, Borogola
Bogra-5800
Phone: 09613228001,051 65441, 051 65710
E-mail: bogra@bcblbd.com
24. Naogaon Branch
Kader Manson (Ist floor)
Naogaon main Road,
Naogaon
Phone:09613221801,0741 63222,07418118
E-mail: naogaon@bcblbd.com


25. Comilla Branch
35/32 Zila School Road
Kandirpar, Comilla
Phone: 081 69902, 081 69951
E-mail: comilla@bcblbd.com
26. Seedstore Bazar Branch
Hobir Bari
Seedstore Bazar
Valuka, Mymensingh
Cell: 09613222701,01811408256
E-mail: seedstore@bcblbd.com


27. Uttara Branch
House-37, Sector-07
Sonargaon Janapath Road
Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone:09613222801,8921555
E-mail: uttara@bcblbd.com
28. Feni Branch
Haji Abul Kashem Super Market
Kamlapatti, House# 463
Word# 17, Feni Sadar
Phone: 09613222901,0331 69011, 0331 69012
Cell: 018 1208 5199, 018 1238 4767
E-mail: feni@bcblbd.com


29. Bijoynagar Branch
Al-Raji Complex
House# 166/167, Word# 36
Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Smarani
Bijoynagar, Dhaka.

Cell:09613223101, 017 1147 9695
E-mail: bijoynagar@bcblbd.com

30. Muradpur Branch
House# 73/74, Word# 7
CDA Avenue, Muradpur
Chittagong.

Phone:09613223096,031-655982,656154
E-mail: muradpur@bcblbd.com
31. Mandari Bazar Branch
Babosayee Samitee market (1st Floor)
Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur.
Cell: 017 6653 8764, 017 5559 2396
E-mail: mandaribazar@bcblbd.com
32. Bandura Branch
Puraton Bandura
Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Cell:09613223301,01755592397
E-mail: bandura@bcblbd.com


33. Jessore Branch
Mohsin Super Market
10 R. N. Road
Jessore.
Phone:09613223501,042171180
E-mail: jessore@bcblbd.com


34. Dinajpur Branch
SM Tower (2nd Floor)
Bahadur Bazar
Dinajpur.
Phone:09613223401,053166555,053166556
E-mail: dinajpur@bcblbd.com


35. Foreign Exchange Branch
Surma Tower (Level-2)
59/2 Purana Paltan
Dhaka-1000.
Phone:9573467,9573468
E-mail: fex@bcblbd.com
36. Juri Branch
Hazi Imzad Ali Market
Vobanigonj Bazar, Juri
Moulvibazar.
Phone:09613223701,01712620827,0862757192
E-mail: juri@bcblbd.com


37. Batajor Branch
Batajor Bazar
Batajor, Gournadi
Barishal.
Phone:09613223901,01755618793,01755618794
E-mail: batajor@bcblbd.com
38. Savar Branch
63/14 Bazar Road
Islam Plaza, Savar
Dhaka.
Phone:09613223801,7742150,7742151
E-mail: savar@bcblbd.com
39. Pragati Sarani Branch
KA/218, Kuril Chourasta,
Zakir Complex (Ist floor),
Dhaka.
Phone:09613224096,09613224097
E-mail: pragati@bcblbd.com
40. Kopil Muni Branch
Sorojini banijjo beponi Market(Ist floor),
Kopil muni Sohachori Vidda Mondir,
P/O-Kopil Muni. P/S- Paikgacha,
Dist:Khulna.
E-mail: kopilmuni@bcblbd.com
41. Barisal Branch 
Elahi Tower, Holding no-523,
Ward no-8,Bazar Road,Barisal Sadar,
Barisal.
Phone:
E-mail: barisal@bcblbd.com
42. Kathgora Bazar Branch
Hazi Nujomuddin Super Market,
Kathgora bazar,Post:Jirabo,union:Ashulia,
Word no-1. P/S- Ashulia,
Dist:Dhaka.
E-mail: kathgora@bcblbd.com